You can cancel your subscription anytime by visiting your account Dashboard and going to the Subscriptions tab.

Afterwards, you can simply click the Cancel Plan option, which will keep your current month's or year's subscription active and running, but will prevent further automatic payments going out from your default registered payment method.

Classic Platform

If you're using the classic version of the platform, you will have to navigate to your profile picture at the top right of the page, click on it, then access the Cancel Subscription option.

Did this answer your question?