Can I remove a user from my company’s Dedicated Lab and enrol a different user?

Last updated by nifou 496 (admin)

Updated at June 29th, 2020

Once you remove a user from your Dedicated or Professional Lab, they are no longer counted towards your seat quota. This means you can add/remove different users as long as you stay within your seat allowance.

Was this article helpful?

Can't find what you're looking for? Please contact our

Customer Support team